We have categorized the Office Orders/Circulars/Notices related to various schemes and administration under the following categories. You may click on the links below to read the related information:

  1. National Rural Employment Gurantee Scheme - Bihar

  2. Prime Minister Indira Awas Yojna (IAY)

  3. Lohiya Swachh Bihar abhiyan)

  4. JEEViKA

  5. Saansad Adarsh Gram Yojana

  6. Right to Information

  7. BPL

  8. Transfer & Posting

  9. Miscellaneous





Site designed and developed by National Informatics Center :: Contents provided and maintained by Department of Rural Development, Govt. of Bihar.