Lohiya Swachh Bihar abhiyan   

Latest News


 Key Contacts
Sri Sharwan Kumar, Hon'ble Minister   Tel. :-(0612)-2205331.     Fax: (0612)-2205331. Mb No. :- 9471006315 E-Mail:
Sri Arvind Kumar Chaudhary, IAS, Secretary  Tel. :- (0612)-2217496.    Fax: (0612)- 2217857, Mb No. :- 9934014191 E-Mail:
Sri Arvind Kumar Chaudhary, IAS , Commissioner Self Employment and Mission Director, NRLM, Tel :- (0612)-2504981   Mb No. :- 9771478301 E-Mail: 
Sri C.P Khanduja, IFS , Director(SF) Cum Commissioner, MGNREGA Tel : (0612)-2215273, Mb No. :- 9473191728 E-Mail:   
Sri Kanwal Tanuj, IAS, Joint Secretary Tel :- (0612)-2215607  Mb No. :- 9431818390 E-Mail:   
Mobile Numbers of Officials at Rural Development Department
Mobile Numbers of Dy. Development Commissioners
E-mail address of Dy. Development Commissioners
Mobile Numbers of Block Development Officers



Disclaimer: This site has been designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (BRSC), 3rd Floor, Technology Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna - 800 015. Contents are provided by Rural Development  Department, Govt. of Bihar. NIC assumes no responsibility for correctness of textual or graphical information presented here